Yung Gravy - Betty (Get Money) (Official Music Video)

Download MP3
Download MP4
DownloadYung Gravy - Betty (Get Money) (Official Music Video) mp3 free
  • Speed: 128 kbps
  • Duration: 02:27
  • Plays: 33,562,111
  • Uploader: YungGravyVEVO
  • Upload Date: 2022-06-10
Description
“Betty” (Get Money) out now on Spotify, Apple Music, and all your favorite streaming services: https://YungGravy.lnk.to/betty Director: Adriaan Kirchner @agetime Executive Producer: Sarah El Khawand @sarahelkawand Line Producer: Sarah El Khawand @sarahelkawand 1st Assistant Director: Xavier Hamel @catdaddddddy Camera Operator: Alex Fauver @a_fauvs 1st Assistant Camera: Brian Hall @briansphotohall DIT: Jessie Diamond @jraydiamond Gaffer: Mike Williamson @mikewilliamsoncinema Best Boy Electric: Isaac Marziali @isaacmarz Key Grip: Myles Evenson @mylesmystery Best Boy Grip: Garrett Kline @gkline5 Production Designer: Rashi Jain @rashi_designs Prop Master: Andrew Caso @andrewcaso Wardrobe Stylist: Naomi Zinns @naomizinns Stylist Assistant: McKenna Matus Stylist Assistant: Azzy Carrillo MUA: Nelly Santiago @nells26 MUA Assistant: Shelby Samantha Juan Hair Stylist: Blyss Snead @theblyssexperience Choreographer: Monica Giavanna @monicagiavanna Main Dancer: Klaudia Antos @klaudiaantos Dancer: Rolanda Catapano @roroswagg Dancer: Ariana Rosado @arirosado Dancer: Nicole Hutton @nicoleehutton Animal Trainer: Titus Reynolds Production: Mark Allen @markswaveyy Production: Sam Ferrell Editor: Jessie Diamond @jraydiamond Colorist: Dan Edwards @edwardsdan VFX Artist: Patrick Lawler @patricklawler Production Company. @777productions_ Music video by Yung Gravy performing Betty (Get Money). © 2022 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.